News About Hard Play Series!

Great news!

We have the title, cover, blurb, and release date of the upcoming third installment of the Hard Play series!


Related image


Book 3 will be called Love Hard and it will be out March 10, 2020.

As for the cover and blurb, you can find it below.

Continue reading

Important News About Book 2 of Hard Play Series!

Good news!

Nalini Singh has revealed the title of the next installment of new series, the Hard Play series, which also happens to be a spin-off of her Rock Kiss series.


Happy Real Housewives GIF



Book 2 will be called Rebel Hard and it’ll be out September 18, 2018!

You guys weren’t expecting a release date so soon right?

Well, here’s another surprise!

We also have the blurb of Nayna and Raj’s story!

All you have to do is click below to get a sneak peek of what Rebel Hard will be about.



Continue reading

News On Next Novel of Hard Play Series!

Thought I should put this news out for those who have not heard.

Nalini Singh has her next main couple for the next installment of new series, the Hard Play series, which also happens to be a spin-off of her Rock Kiss series.

If you read Cherish Hard, book 1 of the Hard Play series then it should not be a surprise to heard that Nalini Singh chose Nayna & Raj as her next main couple!


Image result for happy gif


Still no cover, blurb, or release date on book 2.

So that’s something to look forward to.

Not to mention that Nalini Singh will most likely release small excerpts in the upcoming months.

So keep an eye out for my future posts!

Cherish Hard Excerpt!

Looks like we’re in for a treat!

Nalini Singh has released the first excerpt of Cherish Hard, book 1 of the Hard Play series!


The Next Step dance reaction happy dancing GIF


So if you’re not sure about reading the spinoff then click here to get an idea.

Who knows?

You might enjoy it just like the Rock Kiss series.

Remember though, Cherish Hard will be released November 14, 2017!

News On Spinoff Of Rock Kiss Series!

If you thought that Nalini Singh was done with the Rock Kiss series then you’re in for a surprise!

Months ago, Nalini Singh announced that she would be writing a spinoff series with Gabriel’s brothers!

Meaning the brothers we met in Rock Hard will each have their own book!


Broad City comedy central party weekend celebrate GIF


The first brother to get his book will be Sailor Bishop and it’ll be called Cherish Hard.

Cherish Hard, book 1 of the Hard Play series, will be released November 14, 2017!

As for the cover and blurb, they were just released as well so just click below.




Continue reading

Review: Rock Wedding



New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh continues her Rock Kiss series with a hot, sweet, emotional contemporary romance about love and forgiveness…

After a lifetime of longing for a real family, Sarah Smith thought she’d finally found her home with rock star Abe Bellamy, even if she knew Abe didn’t love her the way she loved him. But their brief relationship, filled with tragedy and heartache, nearly destroyed her. Alone, emotions in turmoil, and already shaky self-esteem shattered, Sarah struggles to pick up the pieces in the wake of their divorce.

Abe knows he’s to blame for the end of his marriage. Caught in a web of painful memories, he pushed away the best thing in his life – the sexy, smart woman he adores – breaking them both in the process. Then fate throws him a second chance to get things right, to prove to Sarah that she means everything to him. Abe desperately wants that second chance at love…even if he knows he doesn’t deserve it.

But can he convince Sarah – now strong and independent without him – to risk her wounded heart one more time?



Warning! Mild spoilers below.


Continue reading