News on Title For Hugh d’Ambray Novel!

Good news!

 Ilona Andrews has revealed the title for the Hugh d’Ambray novel set in the world of the Kate Daniels series!

Image result for finally gif

The Hugh d’Ambray novel will be called Iron and Magic which is set between book 9 and book 10 of the Kate Daniels series!

Sadly, we still do not have an official release date but Ilona Andrews are hoping for a fall release.


Silver Silence Excerpt!

That’s right, a Silver Silence excerpt has been found!

Reactions GIF - Find & Share on GIPHY

If fans enjoyed the Silver Silence Chapter 1 that was posted a few days ago, I’m sure they will enjoy this excerpt of a selected scene.

You just have to do is click here and you’ll be able to read the excerpt.

Remember, Silver Silence, the first novel of the Psy-Changeling Trinity series will be out on June 13, 2017.

In Death #46 Blurb!

J.D. Robb/Nora Roberts is on a roll when it comes to her In Death series.

Now we have the blurb of Dark In Death, the 46th installment that’s set to be released on February 1, 2018.

 excited awesome the hills exciting lauren conrad GIF

So if you want to see what the next In Death novel after Secrets In Death will be about, click below to get a peek at the cover and blurb!

Enjoy and don’t forget to keep an eye out for the cover!

Continue reading

Coming Soon! In Death #46 News!

I know Secrets In Death won’t be released until September 5, 2017 but I couldn’t help share the news!

The title and release date for the 46th installment of the In Death series has been revealed!

J.D. Robb/Nora Roberts’ next installment will be called Dark In Death and it’s set to be released February 1, 2018.