Wicked All Night Chapters 1-4!

Today’s the day!

Jeaniene Frost ‘s Wicked All Night, book 3 of the Night Rebel series is out today!

动态图GIF: happy, reaction, excited, reactions, yay, cheer, cheering, reaction  gif, music choice, reaction gifs, musicchoice, so excited, ella mai, im so  excited, i'm so excited, ellamai, these aren't spirit fingers

I’m still waiting for my book to arrive but look forward to my review.

In the meantime, enjoy the first three chapter if you have not read them, by clicking here.

Once you read those chapters, click here for chapter 4!

Hope those have have their book enjoy it!


Set in New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost’s Night Huntress World, ancient deities are poised to wreck havoc, unless vampires Veritas and Ian can stop them … in this thrilling Night Rebel novel!

A gift from the gods…

Veritas and Ian have finally defeated their worst enemy, but the power it took to pierce through to the netherworld has unexpected consequences. Soon, Veritas is forced to rely on the last person she trusts—a golden deity named Phanes, who seeks far more than a temporary alliance with the beautiful vampire.

Can unleash hell…

But an escape from the netherworld soon pits Veritas and Ian against supernatural beings seeking to rule over mortals once again.  Now, they must rally friends and foes alike—if the vampire council doesn’t execute Veritas first. Plus, a wedge between Veritas and Ian threatens to destroy their love. Can they stand together against the unearthly powers about to be unleashed? Or does their love—and humanity—not stand a chance?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s