Important News About October Daye Series!

I have fantastic news for October Daye fans!

Many have been wondering what’s next for Toby after The Unkindest Tide which we all know is not the final installment of the October Daye series.

Well, today I discovered Seanan McGuire has released the titles of the next four novels!

Image result for hysterical gif

Ready for the titles along with the release dates?

Here we go!

Book 14 will be called A Killing Frost set to be released 2020.

Book 15 will be called When Sorrows Come set to be released 2021.

Book 16 will be called Sleep No More set to be released 2022.

Book 17 will be called These Violent Delights set to be released 2023.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s