The Sweetest Burn Chapter 4!

 The Sweetest Burn, book 2 of the Broken Destiny series is hours away!



So how about one last full chapter before its release?

The first three chapter have already been posted on Jeaniene Frost’s website.

Now to read chapter 4 of the The Sweetest Burn, just click here!

Hope you enjoy it and The Sweetest Burn once you get your hands on it!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s