Sad News About Charley Davidson Series…

As the title says I have bad news about the Charley Davidson series.

In a interview, Darynda Jones has stated that book 13 will be the final installment of the Charley Davidson series.

 sad crying tears sadness oprah GIF

Now I know that means we only have two books left but look at the bright side.

The Charley Davidson series may be ending but we’re also going to start another series set in the same world!

Don’t know what I’m talking about?

I’m talking about the spin-off Darynda Jones has promised us that will feature Beep, Charley and Reyes’ daughter, as the main heroine!

Image result for oprah excited gif

See, all is not lost! We may still see our favorite characters in the spin-off!

So look forward to more news about the spin-off series!

Also, remember that The Trouble with Twelfth Grave will be released October 31, 2017!


Review: White Hot


The Hidden Legacy series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Ilona Andrews continues as Nevada and Rogan navigate a world where magic is the norm…and their relationship burns hot

Nevada Baylor has a unique and secret skill—she knows when people are lying—and she’s used that magic (along with plain, hard work) to keep her colorful and close-knit family’s detective agency afloat. But her new case pits her against the shadowy forces that almost destroyed the city of Houston once before, bringing Nevada back into contact with Connor “Mad” Rogan.

Rogan is a billionaire Prime—the highest rank of magic user—and as unreadable as ever, despite Nevada’s “talent.” But there’s no hiding the sparks between them. Now that the stakes are even higher, both professionally and personally, and their foes are unimaginably powerful, Rogan and Nevada will find that nothing burns like ice …

Warning! Mild spoilers below.

Continue reading

The Brightest Fell Cover Reveal!

Got great news for fans of the October Daye series!

The cover of book 11, The Brightest Fell has been revealed!

Once again Chris McGrath, the artist who does the art for the October Daye series, did another beautiful job!

This next installment is set to be released on September 5, 2017 so we’re still months away from it.

Now click below to get a glimpse of this beauty of a cover along with the blurb in case you haven’t read it!

Continue reading

The Hunt Chapter 1!

Now I know its a long wait for The Hunt, book 3 of the Devil’s Isle series, since it’ll be released on September 26, 2017 but there are things to look forward to.

Say for instance…..the first chapter?

Chloe Neill has kindly posted the first chapter of The Hunt on her website!

So click here and you’ll be taken to the chapter!

Hope you enjoy this first sneak peek!

Continue reading

Ordinary Magic Book 3 Is Finally Out!

In case you haven’t heard, Gods and Ends, book 3 of the Ordinary Magic series, is out!


As you all know, Gods and Ends was originally suppose to be released somewhere near the end of 2017 but for some reason it never did and so fans of the Ordinary Magic series have been waiting for it.

However, that waiting is over because Devon Monk has finished it and Gods and Ends is now out on Amazon!

So click here to head over to Amazon and get your hands on the third novel of the Ordinary Magic series.

News on Title For Hugh d’Ambray Novel!

Good news!

 Ilona Andrews has revealed the title for the Hugh d’Ambray novel set in the world of the Kate Daniels series!

Image result for finally gif

The Hugh d’Ambray novel will be called Iron and Magic which is set between book 9 and book 10 of the Kate Daniels series!

Sadly, we still do not have an official release date but Ilona Andrews are hoping for a fall release.