The Brightest Embers Blurb!

Its been awhile since we’ve heard any news about the Broken Destiny series by Jeaniene Frost.

Well, here’s an update on the series:

The Brightest Embers, book 3 of the Broken Destiny series, has a blurb!

If you’re worried reading the blurb will spoiler The Sweetest Burn, book 2 of the Broken Destiny series, you shouldn’t be because the blurb does not have any major spoilers.

The Sweetest Burn will be released June 27, 2017 and The Brightest Embers will be released July 25, 2017.

Now just click below to read the blurb.

The breathtaking second novel in New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost’s Broken Destiny series finds Ivy and Adrian rekindling their alliance—and passion—as the struggle for the fate of the world begins… 

Conquering a supernatural realm turned out to be easier than getting over a broken heart. But her initial victory has made Ivy a target for revenge, forcing her to reunite with the dangerous—and dangerously sexy—Adrian. Ivy isn’t sure which will be harder: finding the hallowed weapon that will repair the crumbling walls between the demon and human realms, or resisting Adrian, who’s decided that come hell or high water, he will make Ivy his. 

At first, Adrian tried to resist his feelings for Ivy. Now, determined to break the curse that dooms their love, he’s vowed to save her and to have her. If only he can persuade her to forgive his past sins. But defying destiny—and surrendering to the smoldering desire between them—will bring consequences and sacrifices they never imagined…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s