Shadow World Stories Collection!

Anybody out there reading the Shadow World series by Dianne Sylvan?

Got great news for you!

Dianne Sylvan has announced that on July 5, 2016, Met by Midnight – Shadow World Stories and Scenes, Volume 1 will be released!

This collection will contain old Shadow World extra stories that Dianne Sylvan has previously posted on her website along with nine new stories!

For more info on this collection, head over to Dianne Sylvan‘s post on her website.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s