Shadow World Stories Collection!

Anybody out there reading the Shadow World series by Dianne Sylvan?

Got great news for you!

Dianne Sylvan has announced that on July 5, 2016, Met by Midnight – Shadow World Stories and Scenes, Volume 1 will be released!

This collection will contain old Shadow World extra stories that Dianne Sylvan has previously posted on her website along with nine new stories!

For more info on this collection, head over to Dianne Sylvan‘s post on her website.


An All New InCryptid Short Story!

Anybody out there a lover of the InCryptid series?

If so, then you should head over to the InCryptid short fiction page on Seanan McGuire’s website because a new InCryptid short story has been posted!

Wondering who’s the short story about?

You’ll have to click below to find out.


Continue reading

Blurb For Book 16 of Elemental Assassin Series!

I know we’re still months away from getting our hands on book 15, Unraveled, Elemental Assassin Series.

Yet, Jennifer Estep has kindly released the blurb for book 16, Snared, of the Elemental Assassin Series!

If already want to know the story-line for Snared go right ahead and click below to read it but if you want to wait until after Unraveled is released then came back until then.

Remember Unraveled will be released August 30, 2016 and Snared won’t be out until January 31, 2017.

Also, keep an eye out for future news on the Elemental Assassin Series!

Continue reading

A Excerpt of The Curse of Tenth Grave!

We’re a more than a month away from the release date of the next novel, The Curse of Tenth Grave, of the Charley Davidson series.

I’m sure most of us are dying to get our hands on this latest novel by our favorite author, Darynda Jones.

So how about an excerpt of The Curse of Tenth Grave to quench your thirst?


Be warned that this excerpt might make your thirst for The Curse of Tenth Grave even worse.

So if your willing to read the excerpt then click here to head over to the Macmillan Publishers website where the excerpt is.

J.R. Ward News!

Been waiting awhile to post this news and its time to reveal it!

J.R. Ward has announced that every Wednesday she’ll post a Slice of Life of the Black Dagger Brotherhood series on her Facebook page.

Don’t believe me?

Well, here’s one of the Slices Of Life that was posted weeks ago and it happens to be my favorite one so far.

If  you want more just scroll down and you’ll find a couple from the past few Wednesdays.

Remember to check J.R. Ward’s FB page every Wednesday for new Slices of Life.


News on The Roman!

Good news!

 The cover of The Roman by Sylvain Reynard was  unveiled along with the blurb and release date!

For those of you who do not know, The Roman is the fourth and final book in The Florentine Series and it will come out December 6, 2016.

Although it is sad that the The Florentine Series will come to an end, lets look forward to reading the conclusion.

Who knows maybe one day Sylvain Reynard will return to their story.

Now enjoy the cover and blurb by clicking below.


Continue reading

Review: Katarina and the Bird,204,203,200_.jpg


Jaguar shifter, Katarina Frost, isn’t looking for love. And she certainly isn’t looking for love with a tattooed bird shifter with a smart mouth and the ability to make her cat purr with just a single, scorching look. Cat shifters do not take bird shifters to their bed. Especially when the bird shifter is their employee. Too bad her cat didn’t get the memo.

Ronin Smith doesn’t care that Kat’s his employer. He wants the sexy cat shifter and he’s determined to have her. His offer to help Kat during her heat cycle is a temptation she can’t deny and neither of them are prepared for the smoking hot, undeniable chemistry between them.

Kat knows she needs to keep Ronin at a distance. There’s no future for a cat and a bird. But as her feelings for Ronin grow and a threat from his past tries to take him from her, Kat will risk everything to protect him.

Author’s Note: This is Book Three in the “Shifters Series”. Books One and Two MUST be read first in order to have a full understanding of the characters.

Please note that this book contains steamy and explicit sex scenes and may not be your cup of tea. It is intended for mature audiences only.


Warning! Mild spoilers below.

Continue reading

News On The Florentine Series!

I’m sure people have heard that the the final novel of The Florentine Series is set to be released before the end of the year.

Well, I’ve got news!

Sylvain Reynard has announced the title for the final novel and if you’ve read The Shadow then the title shouldn’t be surprising.


The final installment of The Florentine Series will be called The Roman.

Keep an eye out for more news about The Roman.


Preview of Unwanted!

Can’t wait for the July 18, 2016 release date of Unwanted?

Then how about a preview of the Finnegan Lane novella?

That’s right, our favorite author Jennifer Estep has posted a small preview of Unwanted on her blog!

All you have to do is head over to Jennifer Estep’s blog by clicking here and just scroll down to where it says “Read Excerpt“.


The New York Times bestselling Elemental Assassin series continues with a new e-novella–from the point of view of Finnegan Lane, the foster brother of Gin Blanco, and a fan favorite of readers of the series.

The fallout from his disastrous “family reunion” in Bitter Bite has left Finn feeling hurt, angry, and depressed. He can barely stand to look at himself in the mirror, much less eat any of the delicious barbecue from Gin’s famed Pork Pit restaurant.

But when the funeral for a slain security guard at his bank turns into a showdown with some nasty underworld giants, Finn knows that he must act in order to protect an innocent family.

Finnegan Lane might be the most unwanted man in Ashland these days, but he’s determined to try to make amends for his past mistakes…