Release Date For October Daye Book 10!

Got great news!

Seanan McGuire has announced the release date for Once Broken Faith!

That’s right! Book 10 of the October Daye series has a release date!

Once Broken Faith is scheduled to be released on September 6th, 2016!

Also, for those of you who don’t know there’s so far going to be a total of 13 books in the October Daye series. Seanan McGuire already has the titles and expected release dates for books 11, 12, and 13.

So here they are:

  • The Brightest Fell (September 2017)
  • Night and Silence (September 2018)
  • The Unkindest Tide (September 2019)

Continue to look forward to my updates any news about the October Daye series.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s