The Brightest Fell Cover Reveal!

Got great news for fans of the October Daye series!

The cover of book 11, The Brightest Fell has been revealed!

Once again Chris McGrath, the artist who does the art for the October Daye series, did another beautiful job!

This next installment is set to be released on September 5, 2017 so we’re still months away from it.

Now click below to get a glimpse of this beauty of a cover along with the blurb in case you haven’t read it!

Continue reading

The Hunt Chapter 1!

Now I know its a long wait for The Hunt, book 3 of the Devil’s Isle series, since it’ll be released on September 26, 2017 but there are things to look forward to.

Say for instance…..the first chapter?

Chloe Neill has kindly posted the first chapter of The Hunt on her website!

So click here and you’ll be taken to the chapter!

Hope you enjoy this first sneak peek!

Continue reading

Ordinary Magic Book 3 Is Finally Out!

In case you haven’t heard, Gods and Ends, book 3 of the Ordinary Magic series, is out!


As you all know, Gods and Ends was originally suppose to be released somewhere near the end of 2017 but for some reason it never did and so fans of the Ordinary Magic series have been waiting for it.

However, that waiting is over because Devon Monk has finished it and Gods and Ends is now out on Amazon!

So click here to head over to Amazon and get your hands on the third novel of the Ordinary Magic series.